Future Events

DATE YEAR EVENT
13th – 17th February all Spring Half Term Break – school closed
Mon 20th February all Inset Day 5 – school closed
Thu 23rd February all 100 session (50 days) attendance club
Thu 2nd March all Book Day
Tue 7th & Thu 9th March   Parent Consultations
Mon 27th March all Individual children’s photos
Wed 29th March   Aladdin School Production
Thu 30th March Nursery – Y1 Dentist visit
Thu 30th March   Easter Bonnet Parade (theme: King’s Coronation)
Thu 30th March Nursery Nursery breaks up for Easter holidays
Fri 31st March Y1-Y6 End of Spring Term certificates awards
Fri 31st March Reception – Y6 Finish at 1:30pm for Easter holidays
3rd – 14th April all Easter holidays
Mon 1st May all May Bank Holiday
Mon 8th May all Bank Holiday to celebrate His Majesty’s coronation on Saturday 6 May 2023 – School Closed
9th – 12th May Year 6 Year 6 SATs week
Fri 19th May all 100 session (50 days) attendance club
22-24th May Year 6 Residential visit to Tolmers
29th May – 2nd June all Summer Half Term Break – school closed
Thu 22nd June   Summer Celebration
Mon 3rd  July   Theatre show – Alice in Wonderland
Wed5th July all KS1 and KS2 sports day and picnic
17th July   Parents’ Eve drop-in
21st July   Finish at 1:30pm for Summer holidays