Future Events

Looking for our term date? Click here for Prince of Wales Term Dates

Dates for your Diary 2019/2020
Ultra Sport Football Year’s 1,2,3,& 4 Monday 23rd September for six weeks – £24 – 3.30pm-4.30pm
Year 5H & 5G Swimming Tuesday 24th September
Ultra Sport Multi-Sport Year’s 1,2,3 &4 Tuesday 24th September for six weeks – £24 – 3.30pm-4.30pm
Year 5H & 5G Swimming Tuesday 01st October
Netball League Tuesday 1st October 4.00pm and 4.30pm
Football League Thursday 10th October – 4pm at Prince of Wales
Harvest Festival Thursday 10th October
October half Term School closes on Wednesday 16th October normal time
Netball League Tuesday 15th October 4.00pm and 4.30pm
Back to School Monday 28th October
Year 2 Cinema – Angry Birds Wednesday 6th November 10-11.50am
Year 6 Cinema – Johnny English Strikes Again Friday 8th November 10-11.40am
Year 5 Cinema – Aladdin Wednesday 13th November 10-12.20pm
Year 3 Cinema – Dora and the lost City of gold Thursday 21st November 10-12pm
Christmas Holidays Last day Thursday 19th December
Back to School Tuesday 7th January 2020
February Half Term Monday 17th – Friday 21st February
Back to School Monday 24th February
Football League Thursday 27th February – 4pm at Prince of Wales
Netball League Tuesday 3rd March 4.00pm and 4.30pm
Sports Relief Charity Day Friday 13th March
Netball League Tuesday 31st March 4.00pm and 4.30pm
Football League Thursday 19th March – 4pm at Prince of Wales
Easter Holidays Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April
Back to School Monday 20th April
May Bank Holiday No School Friday 8th May
May Half Term Monday 25th – Friday 29th May
Back to School Monday 1st June
WWF Charity Day Friday 19th June
Summer Holidays Wednesday 22nd July – Monday 31st August