Future Events

Looking for our term date? Click here for Prince of Wales Term Dates

 

Thursday 1st November Parents’ Evening 2:45pm – 6:25pm
Please note 3R will be Thursday 8th November
Tuesday 30th – 2nd Nov Year 1 Bikeability
Wednesday 7th November Year 1 Cinema
Thursday 8th November Year 6 Millfield Theatre
Thursday 8th November 3R (only)Parents’ Evening 2:45pm – 6:25pm
Friday 9th November Year 5 & 6 Cinema
Tuesday 13th November Year 6 Maths Café-Fractions for  the Arithmetic Paper, 8.30am-9.30am
Wednesday 14th November Year 3 & 4 Cinema
Friday 16th November PoW Charity Day Children in Need – £1 to wear spots.
Tuesday 20th November Year 6 Maths Café-Decimals and Percentages for the Arithmetic Paper, 8.30am-9.30am
Thursday 22nd November Year 2 Cinema
Tuesday 27th November Year 6 Arithmetic Café-Developing Reasoning skills, 8.30-9.30am
Thursday 24th January Inset Day & Parent Review Day
Tuesday 11th December Royal Opera House
Friday 21st December Finish at 1:30pm for Christmas
Monday 24th Dec – Fri 4th Jan 2019 Christmas break
Monday 7th January Return to school
Monday 18th – Fri 22nd February Half term
Thursday 24th January Inset Day & Parent Review Day
Monday 8th April – Monday 22nd April Easter Holidays
Monday 6th May Bank Holiday
Monday 27th – Fri 31st May Half term
Friday 19th July Finish at 1.30pm for the summer holidays
Monday 22nd July Inset day – School closed
Tuesday 23rd July Inset day – School closed