Future Events

Looking for our term date? Click here for Prince of Wales Term Dates

Thursday 24th January Inset Day & Parent Review morning
Monday 28th January Jack & the Beanstalk Panto
Wednesday 30th January Book Swap Shop Morning
Thursday 31st January Book Swap Shop Morning
Friday 15th February Year 1 to the V & A Toy Museum
Monday 18th – Fri 22nd February Half term
Friday 15th March Red Nose Day – Wear red
Monday 8th April – Monday 22nd April Easter Holidays
Monday 6th May Bank Holiday
Tuesday 21st May Year 6 2019 residential meeting 8.30am in the community room
Wednesday 22nd May Year 4 to the Verulamium
Monday 27th – Fri 31st May Half term
Monday 3rd June – Wednesday 5th June Year 6 Butlins Residential trip
Friday 21st June WWF – Wear the colours of an endangered animal
Friday 19th July Finish at 1.30pm for the summer holidays
Monday 22nd July Inset day – School closed
Tuesday 23rd July Inset day – School closed