Future Events

Looking for our term date? Click here for Prince of Wales Term Dates

Thursday 26th April Turkish Café – in the Community Room – 8.40am to 10.00am
Monday 29th April Paediatric First Aid Course – 8.35am 10.35 community room
Monday 6th May Bank Holiday
Tuesday 21st May  Year 6 2019 residential meeting 8.30am in the community room
Wednesday 22nd May Year 4 to the Verulamium
Monday 27th – Fri 31st May Half term
Monday 3rd June – Wednesday 5th June Year 6 Butlins Residential trip
Friday 21st June WWF – Wear the colours of an endangered animal
Friday 19th July Finish at 1.30pm for the summer holidays
Monday 22nd July Inset day – School closed
Tuesday 23rd July Inset day – School closed