Future Events

Looking for our term date? Click here for Prince of Wales Term Dates

Monday 15th January Author Alex Woolf visit

Wednesday 17th January 2018 SEND coffee morning 9am

22nd January – 2nd February Next phase Wetlands development on PoW Field

Monday 22nd January HT award: Peter Pan Pantomime

Monday 5th February Parents’ Evening

Monday 12th – 16th February Half term

Monday 26th February 2018 3F to visit the British Museum

Tuesday 27th February Year 4 to the Barbican

Tuesday 27th February 2018 3S to visit the British Museum

Wednesday 28th February 2018 3Fe to visit the British Museum

Wednesday 28th March Individual photos

Thursday 29th March Finish at 1.30pm Last day of spring term

Friday 30thMarch – Monday16th April Easter Holidays – school closed

Monday 16th April 2018 Inset day – school closed

Monday 7th May Bank holiday – school closed

Wednesday 16th May Year 4 to the Verulamium

Friday 25th May 2018 Inset day – school closed

Monday 28th May – Friday 1stJune Half term – school closed

Friday 20th July 2018 Finish at 1.30pm for the summer holidays